Personal

Institutsvorstand
NameSortiericon Phone Email
Thomas Antretter +43 3842 402 4000 Thomas.Antretter@unileoben.ac.at
Sekretariat
NameSortiericon Phone Email
Anita Fandler +43 3842 402 4001 mechanik@unileoben.ac.at oder Anita.Fandler@unileoben.ac.at
Bianca Neumair +43 3842 402 4001
Carina Habenbacher +43 3842 402 4016 Carina.Habenbacher@unileoben.ac.at
Assistenten
NameSortiericon Phone Email
Gerald Zickler +43 3842 402 4010 Gerald.Zickler@unileoben.ac.at
Dozenten
NameSortiericon Phone Email
Ernst Gamsjäger +43 3842 402 4006 Ernst.Gamsjaeger@unileoben.ac.at
Senior Lecturer
NameSortiericon Phone Email
Markus Orthaber +43 3842 402 4005 Markus.Orthaber@unileoben.ac.at
Richard Jurisits +43 3842 402 4018 Richard.Jurisits@unileoben.ac.at
Externe Lehrende
NameSortiericon Phone Email
Lukas Fauland Lukas.Fauland@gmail.com
Manfred Wießner +43 3842 / 45 9 22 - 24 Manfred.Wiessner@anton-paar.com
Silvia Brunbauer Silvia.Brunbauer@mcl.at
Wilhelm Kubin Wilhelm.Kubin@mcl.at
Professoren i.R.
NameSortiericon Phone Email
Franz Dieter Fischer +43 3842 402 4007 Dieter.Fischer@unileoben.ac.at
Walter Schreiner
Studentische Mitarbeiter
NameSortiericon Phone Email
Benjamin Ralph +43 3842 402 4014 Ralph.Benjamin@rocketmail.com
Philipp Hammer +43 680 21 21 071 Philipp.Hammer93@gmx.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
NameSortiericon Phone Email
Alexander Sannikov +43 3842 402 4009 Alexander.Sannikov@mcl.at
Andreas Kaufmann +43 3842 402 4013 Andreas.Kaufmann@stud.unileoben.ac.at
Manuel Petersmann +43 3842 402 4011 Manuel.Petersmann@unileoben.ac.at
Melanie Tomasch +43 3842 402 4003 Melanie.Tomasch@unileoben.ac.at
Patrick Eisner +43 3842 402 4013 Patrick.Eisner@unileoben.ac.at
Robert Kaiser +43 3842 402 4004 Robert.Kaiser@unileoben.ac.at
Thomas Kaltenbrunner +43 3842 / 45 9 22 - 28 Thomas.Kaltenbrunner@mcl.at